Kay-Robert Jarås

Kay-Robert Jarås

Fagrådgiver prosjekt
69 38 41 13
99 57 52 38
kayr@beersten.no
Fredrik Stenberg

Fredrik Stenberg

Rådgiver prosjekt
69 38 41 14
91 72 12 03
fredrik@beersten.no
Rino Hansen

Rino Hansen

Kundebehandling og drift
69 38 41 20
99 09 03 59
rino@beersten.no
Bjørn Midtun

Bjørn Midtun

Leder Økonomi
69 38 41 16
97 59 83 38
bjorn@beersten.no
Emil Melkic

Emil Melkic

Økonomi og Administrasjon
69 38 41 18
91 72 47 71
emil@beersten.no
Erlend Haflan

Erlend Haflan

Prosjektleder
69 38 41 17
46 96 91 02
erlend@beersten.no
Monica Sander

Monica Sander

Daglig leder
69 38 41 10
41 55 24 74
monica@beersten.no
Tor-Bjørnar Olsen

Tor-Bjørnar Olsen

Leder Salg
69 38 41 10
934 09 040
Tor-Bjornar@beersten.no
Arne-Willy Pettersen

Arne-Willy Pettersen

Lagermedarbeider
69 38 41 10
99 57 52 16
arne-willy@beersten.no
Ronny Kristiansen

Ronny Kristiansen

Lagerleder
69 38 41 10
93 02 48 42
ronny@beersten.no
Kine Talgø

Kine Talgø

Digital Rådgiver & Prosjektleder
69 38 41 12
46 54 22 81
kine@beersten.no
Jan Andresen

Jan Andresen

Lagermedarbeider
69 38 41 10
45 27 51 64
jan@beersten.no