Anders Beer

Anders Beer

Styreformann
69 38 41 10
anders@beersten.no
Eva Merete Brække

Eva Merete Brække

Prosjektmedarbeider
69384117
99616699
eva@beersten.no
Emil Melkic

Emil Melkic

Økonomi og prosjekt
69384110
91724771
emil@beersten.no
Kay-Robert Jarås

Kay-Robert Jarås

Prosjektansvarlig
69 38 41 13
995 75 238
kayr@beersten.no
Monica Sander

Monica Sander

Daglig leder
69 38 41 10
415 52 474
monica@beersten.no
Fredrik Stenberg

Fredrik Stenberg

Prosjekt og salgsmedarbeider
69 38 41 14
917 21 203
fredrik@beersten.no
Rino Hansen

Rino Hansen

Formann Lager
69 38 41 10
990 90 359
rino@beersten.no
Tor-Bjørnar Olsen

Tor-Bjørnar Olsen

Leder salg
69 38 41 10
934 09 040
Tor-Bjornar@beersten.no
Arne-Willy Pettersen

Arne-Willy Pettersen

Lagermedarbeider
69 38 41 10
995 75 216
arne-willy@beersten.no
Bjørn Midtun

Bjørn Midtun

Økonomisjef
69 38 41 10
975 98 338
bjorn@beersten.no
Jan Andresen

Jan Andresen

Lagermedarbeider
69384110
45275164
jan@beersten.no